Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"TheHag"
[etree]Ratdog Live at Modjeska Theater on 1997-11-08 - Ratdog
one set d1t01 - Jam > d1t02 - Hell in a Bucket d1t03 - Good Morning Little Schoolgirl d1t04 - Playin in the Band > d1t05 - Bombs Away d1t06 - Friend of the Devil d1t07 - I Know You Rider > d1t08 - I Need a Miracle > d1t09 - Josephine > d2t01 - Estimated Prophet > d2t02 - The Other One > d2t03 - Bass/Drums > d2t04 - Jam > d2t05 - Playin in the Band (reprise) > d2t06 - Cassidy d2t07 - Crowd encore d2t08 - One More Saturday Night
Downloads: 4,458 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl on 1993-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon Peggy-O The Same Thing Tennessee Jed Broken Arrow Bird Song Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Days Between -> One More Saturday Night Encore Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Downloads: 3,165 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1993-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Set 2 Cumberland Blues, Truckin', Lazy River Road, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,479 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Coliseum on 1974-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Disc #1 (Set One): 1. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo 2. Mexicali Blues 3. Big Railroad Blues 4. Black Throated Wind 5. Scarlet Begonias 6. Beat It On Down The Line 7. Loose Lucy 8. Money Money 9. China Cat Sunflower -> 10. I Know You Rider Disc #2 (Set Two): 1. The Promised Land -> 2. Bertha -> 3. Greatest Story Ever Told 5:35 4. Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part 1 -> 5...
Keywords: Soundboard; AJ
Downloads: 8,104 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 1974-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Me And Bobby McGee, Sugaree, Jack Straw, It Must Have Been The Roses, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2 Promised Land, Bertha > Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship Of Fools, Weather Report Suite > Wharf Rat, Big River, Peggy-O, Truckin' > Mind Left Body Jam > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Fee...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dave Usborne
Downloads: 953 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1993-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Cumberland Blues, Truckin', Lazy River Road, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,199 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oregon Country Fair on 1982-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, It's All Over Now, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Day Job-> Women Are Smarter, West L.A. Fadeaway, Far From Me-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Dupree's Diamond Blues Springfield Creamery Presents the Second Decadenal Field TripOther artist(s): Peter Rowan; The Flying Karamozov Brothers; Strangers wi...
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,538 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1983-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Wang Dang Doodle, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow-> Day Job China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,504 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1986-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Desolation Row, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,047 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-15 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bird Song, Minglewood Blues, Cumberland Blues, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 51,339 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Club Front on 1987-06-01 - Grateful Dead
Complete rehearsals for the summer '87 tour when Bob Dylan sang as part of the Grateful Dead.
Keywords: Soundboard; Alan Fraser
Downloads: 57,883 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Old Renaissance Faire Grounds on 1972-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Bertha Playin' In The Band, He's Gone, Jack Straw, Bird Song, Greatest Story Ever Told Dark Star-> El Paso, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 117,934 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(57 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree-> Walkin' Blues, Candyman, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Shakedown Street-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Good Lovin'-> La Bamba-> Good Lovin' E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 54,025 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 1974-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Loose Lucy, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Promised Land, Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat, Big River, Peggy-O, Truckin'-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 77,275 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(88 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Ratdog

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)